Yet another oval with the winning drive by Ryan Hunter-Reay. He has done very well at this track in the last few years. Josef Newgarden came in second. In third was the ego-deflated Sage Karam. There are only three more races left for the Indycar season.

Tough race for the others that I follow:

Ed Carpenter - 6th
Ryan Briscoe - 8th
Sebastian Bourdais - 9th
Takuma Sato - 19th - accident
Tony Kanaan - 21st - mechanical
Juan Pablo Montoya - 24th - accident

photo credit: © 2015 Des Moines Register
video credit: © 2015 YouTube